Monday - Saturday 

8 am - 6pm 

Sunday 

10 am - 4 pm

open 7 days a week
Stardust Mesa

1720 W. Broadway Rd.

Mesa, AZ 85202

480-428-4684

Stardust Glendale

5150 W. Northern Ave. 

Glendale, AZ 85301

‚Äč602-424-1575
Stardust Phoenix

3901 E. Thunderbird Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85032

602-459-9803

NEWSLETTER

Sandi Evans, Donation coordinator

480-964-0177

sevans@stardustbuilding.org

Sign up for our monthly newsletter to stay up-to-date on Stardust news, sales, inventory updates and beyond.

Jon Leung, mesa store manager

480-668-0566 ext. 32

jleung@stardustbuilding.org

Olga Melnytschuk,  Administrative  Assistant

480-668-0566 ext. 21

omelnytschuk@stardustbuilding.org 

NEWS & EVENTS

Jason Carlyle, Resource development Manager

480-668-0566 ext. 49 

jcarlyle@stardustbuilding.org

Jason Ochs, GIK Program Manager 

480-695-1189

jochs@stardustbuilding.org

mission

SBS provides quality reclaimed materials for reuse.    

VISION

SBS sees a future without waste; a sustainable community where resources are reused or redistributed. 

Check our news and events section for store sales, events, community happenings and more!

Phone: 480-668-0566

Fax: 480-668-0256

Email:info@stardustbuilding.org

Corporate office

Contact US 

Staff Directory

Matt Punches, Director of Operations

480-668-0566 ext. 28

mpunches@stardustbuilding.org

Karen Jayne, CEO

480-668-0566 ext. 26

kjayne@stardustbuilding.org

Paula Rivera,  Director of Finance & Administration

480-668-0566 ext. 22

privera@stardustbuilding.org

Kate Fulton, Marketing & Communications Specialist 

480-668-0566 ext. 38

kfulton@stardustbuilding.org

Lonnie Sullivan, Deconstruction Manager

480-695-8555

lsullivan@stardustbuilding.org

Harold Carlson, phoenix Store Manager

602-459-9803

hcarlson@stardustbuilding.org

GIK Administration

480-668-0566 ext. 30 

gik@stardustbuilding.org